Chia guy with growing hair

For Christmas my parents got me a fairly weird gift, a chia guy that grows hair on his head.  Every year I get a handful of tiny little gifts that are funny or quirky and most of them a fun time.  Anyway I decided to give it a shot so I watered my Chia guy and sat back and waited.  I also took some pictures which I thought I’d add below.

The last one is after I gave him a haircut.  Since then I haven’t really paid much attention to my Chia guy but the first couple weeks were priceless.

Damien
@DamienH

Leave a Reply

