Technology Pool Talent

I read an article the other day about someone’s frustration with the saturated “social media expert” talent pool.  I love what social media has brought to the Internet but the self proclaimed social media experts seem to be everywhere and it has become very overwhelming.  I thought I could represent this situation with a diagram so this is what I came up with.

internet talent pool

internet talent pool

3 responses to “Technology Pool Talent

  1. Hi Damien

    This just reinforced that my competition is wast out there! LOL Thanks a lot.
    Edina

  2. Pingback: Social Media Expert | O (b LOG N)

  3. Pingback: mentalblock » Are you a Social Media Expert ?

Leave a Reply

